always all ways

I guess im trying to say im sorry,
but it always comes out wrong.
i think a point of you still loves me,
even  now we moving on.
always, all ways i wanted us to be.
always, all ways you and me.

and i wait here on my own,
 and i wait for you to see.
all the time i spend alone now,
 want comfort me.
always, all ways.
 
and im sorry for what happen,
but i want you now to see.
that im changen all my actions,
i dont want to set you free.

always, all ways i wanted see it truth.
always , all ways me and you.
and i wait here on my own.
and i wait for you to see.
all the time i spend alone now,
want comfort me.

cause i wait here for you,
i wait here for you.
give me answers, give me thruth.
i will wait.

always, all ways, i wanted us to be.
always all ways, you and me
and i wait here on my own,
and i wait her for you to see,
all the time i spend alone now,
want comfort me.

cause i wait here for you,
i wait here for you.
give me answers, give me thruth.
i will wait.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0